Things you learn in the toilet

by jemma margaret

I must confess that ever since I saw this trashy sign, I wanted to take a picture of it and put it on my blog.

First, if we assume that signs exist to prevent things from happening again (rather than preemptively), then I find great amusement at the people who have thrown out wine bottles and sandwiches in the bathroom garbage.

Second, sanitary towels sound pretty uncomfortable.

Third, what are the unique design features of a feminine hygiene product receptacle? Well, I checked their website and allegedly this Sanitact bin should release an odor of citrus. I imagine they could say it releases an odor of the most wonderful fragrance known to mankind, because who really is going to put their head in the garbage and take a whiff to check? Ick. Or as the French might say, Pouah!

